The Committee of the Joseph Conrad Society (UK)

Current Officers of the Society

Laurence Davies President

Robert Hampson Chair
Hugh Epstein Secretary
Allan Simmons Treasurer
Kim Salmons Conference Secretary
Mary Burgoyne Website and Merchandise Manager
Members of the Executive Committee
Katherine Baxter
Keith Carabine
Linda Dryden
Anthony Fothergill
Andrew Francis
Douglas Kerr
John Lester
Genia Maresch
Richard Niland
Jay Parker
Patricia Pye
Tania Zulli